Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Broadmoor Dental

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Colorado Springs, CO

43 total reviews

Broadmoor Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadmoor Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 04/27/20
During this pandemic, I had a dental emergency and was in extreme pain. Dr. Pruett was able to see me quickly, to address the emergency and alleviate the pain. When I went for my appointment, the entire office staff took every precaution to make sure that I was safe during this visit. Everyone was in protective gear, and they provided protective gear for me, as well. I've been a patient of Broadmoor Dental for some time now, but today's visit was simply exceptional. The entire Broadmoor Dental family treats their patients with such compassion and respect. Dr. Pruett talks you through the entire process and ensures that you are comfortable. In all of my years, I've never had a dental office that is as thorough, compassionate, and caring as Broadmoor Dental. I'm forever grateful!
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff were friendly, competent and on time.
Peter M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great service!
Tina C.
Submitted 02/03/20
He was the calm of the storm! Was so patient and attentive. I went in with pain and he fixed me right up. Very awesome doctor, that I will be recommending to everyone. The staff was also extremely nice and seems happy with their job which speaks loud. Thank you to the entire team!
Janice D.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am impressed with Dr. Goodman and his dental assistant. I was told what was going to happen to me before they did it. I wasn’t in any pain. Awesome job. Thank you!
Bradley C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Solid in his performance and demeanor. Experienced and it was evident. Thank you for a smooth visit.
Raymond W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I went in to get fitted for a partial. Dr. Pruett went into detail regarding the care and use of the partial. He is always professional and caring. Will recommend him to my family and friends
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am a very nervous patient and Dr. Pruett was a calming presence who did exceptional work, all while making me feel at ease.
Mervin G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great
Tania T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Even though it was a short visit but I have understanding now about a tooth that needs help, great service and knowledgeable staff!!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent! Would highly recommend the whole staff, especially the dog!
Alison T.
Submitted 12/11/19
The dental tech/hygienist was very patient and helpful
Shannon S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pruett is very kind and considerate. I especially likes that he walks you through every step of the process as he does your dental work. It is very comforting knowing what is coming next. I also like that he takes time to make you feel like you are his Number One concern, even if the office is full.
Taylor G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I actually walked in today with a toothache to set an appointment for later in the week and they ended up sitting me down and doing all the Preparatory work required for a crown installation next Thursday which is 2 days from now. Unbelievable! You can't walk into a dental office and be seen like that. Come to find, the dentist was working through his lunch time just to satisfy me, a patient. Fabulous service! I would not go anywhere else for any reason.
Linda F.
Submitted 12/06/19
For me, the scariest part about getting a filling is the shots for numbing because I usually require 2 or 3. However, I was absolutely amazed at Dr. Goodman's skill in giving me such "good shots". He was calm, which made me feel calm and the shots were virtually painfree, just a tiny pinch. He's a really good dentist! Thank you
Sue P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great! I was scheduled quickly. Office staff was friendly & professional. Everything was explained clearly & the financial portion was straightforward & honest. I’m new to the area & I’m sure this will be my new dental office
Linda E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Always great. This is the best Dentist in Colorado. He really cares about not only your teeth but you personally. This is such a rare experience as I have never been treated better by any other dentist or doctor. Broadmore Dental Rocks for sure.
Malia W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great staff! We have been with Broadmoor Dental for 10 yrs now.
Amber R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional and understanding of anxiety and pain.
Linda E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I think that Broadmoore Dental is tops in Colorado Springs. They always but their customer first.