Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Broadmoor Dental

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Colorado Springs, CO

22 total reviews

Broadmoor Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadmoor Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syreeta N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone was professional and Dr. Pruett was very informative
Carol R.
Submitted 11/12/19
So comfortable and personable!! I would recommend to everyone
Toni S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Fun! Fun! Fun! The new crown fits great! Friday’s at the dentist who knew it could be so fun!!
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love all the furry therapy support “staff”
Priscilla R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very quick well done filling and painless
Sam H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was out of town on business and lost a crown. Called their office and they got me in within a couple hours. Had me fixed up like new in no time at all. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Outstanding in every way! Excellent dentist, excellent staff, excellent experience
Judith F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Got a temporary bridge.
Carl C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Goodman was very pleasant and explained everything to me as it was happening.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Pruitt and his entire staff were absolutely amazing! My experience is life changing and I will be forever grateful!!!
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was so terrified walking through the door, was made to feel at ease immediately! Dr. Goodmen and the staff were Wonderful!
Roswitha W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Them people there are the most amazing ones I ever met .everybody so friendly .helpful .doctor was amazing. I will all my friends a family the go there .
John M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Pleasant!! John
Ernest L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional. Attentive to the patient's concerns.
Amy E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Love Dr. Goodman and his great staff. I would recommend him hands down.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent work and services.
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly and caring, explained everything that was being done and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure
Toni S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great!
Amie H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough. Explained plan of care. He took the time to review my records and show me my xrays. He offered good easy to do recommendations to prevent tooth damage. I appreciate a dentist that wants to keep my teeth healthy. My last dentist didn't make preventive recommendations but did love to do procedures for $.
Nolan K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Awesome staff!! Dentist explained everything that was going to be done before and after appointment. I called that morning and was taken care of that same day. Service with a smile!!!